Living Pentecost

Pentecost2014A couple decades ago on our family road trip home from visiting with grandparents in Florida, we spent some time in Charleston, S.C. We all loved it. It is filled with history. Almost every corner has a story to tell. I remember letting my imagination sink into the centuries before and living in the dresses and fancy houses. I remember the story of the historic Black church.    READ MORE

About Us


Ministry Mentors is a Christian organization, spiritually-based, independent, and inter-denominational, that loves and supports pastors by arranging one-on-one mentoring relationships among clergy. READ MORE


NCC ChurchListen to the voices of some of the pastors who have experienced the gift of being mentored through Ministry Mentors. Click here to view the video, Welcome Tuesday.